After announcement of all India Inter-state waybill from 1st April today as planned in phased manner additional 6 states Ewaybill timeline has been issued today.

Below are the list of State announced for Intra-state waybill from 20th April 2018:

  1. Himachal Pradesh

  2. Uttaranchal

  3. Jharkhand

  4. Bihar

  5. Tripura

  6. Haryana

Refer previous list of states announced for intra-state Ewaybill from 15th April 2018: See here

Refer notification issued by states for implementation of E-waybill

Himachal Pradesh Notification for intra-state movement.docx




Give some Likes to Authors


Support, help community and write on social network.